Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; DbConnect has a deprecated constructor in /home/cnq8g96frvaj/public_html/cashlesshospitalindia.com/framework/classes/helpers/DbConnect.php on line 5
Toll Free Customer Care Number, TPA Companies

Third Party Administrator



Most of Third Party Administrator who works as intermediaries between insurance companies and policy holders for health care service providers ie hospitals in India have Toll free numbers to contact them & get all information in case of any hospitalization. We have complied toll free contact information of all TPA's with a aim to:

  • Getting all TPA service provide toll free at one place.
  • Separate Senior Citizen Helpline Numbers for senior citizens.
  • Email ids of all TPA
  • Easily available TPA list with toll free Grievance Support Information.
  • Regular Contact updates for 100% correct contacts

List of toll free contact numbers of TPA services provider of insurance companies in India

S.No Third Party Administrator TPA/PPN Toll Free Contact Number Email Id/ Grievance Id
1 United Healthcare Parekh TPA Pvt. Ltd. Customer Service Line: 1800-209-8884
Nurse Line (for cashless hospitalization only): 1800-209-8444
customerservice@uhcpindia.com
2 Medi Assist India TPA Pvt. Ltd. Call center: 1800 425 9449,
Senior citizen: 1800 425 9493
srbhat@mediassistindia.com
3 MD India Healthcare (TPA) Services (Pvt.) Ltd. 1800 233 1166
1800 233 4505
customercare@mdindia.com
authorisation@mdindia.com
contact@mdindia.com
seniorcitizen@mdindia.com
grievance@mdindia.com
4 Paramount Health Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd.   contact.phs@paramounttpa.com
5 E Meditek (TPA) Services Ltd. 1800-102-3242 customercare@emeditek.com
seniorcitizen@emeditek.com
6 Heritage Health TPA Pvt. Ltd. 1800 345 3477 heritage_health@bajoria.in
7 Focus Healthservices TPA Pvt. Ltd. 1800-11-2999/
1800-11-5999
info@focustpa.com
cao@focustpa.com
8 Medicare TPA Services (I) Pvt. Ltd. 18003453339 medicareho@medicaretpa.co.in
9 Family Health Plan (TPA) Ltd. 1-800-425-4033 Info@fhpl.net
grievances@fhpl.net
10 Raksha TPA Pvt. Ltd. 1800 180 1444
1800 11 8485
crcm@rakshatpa.com
11 Vidal Health TPA Private Limited 1800-425-8885 care@vidalhealthtpa.com
12 Anyuta TPA in Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. 1800 425 1111 ravi@anyutatpa.com,
cashless@anyutatpa.com
13 East West Assist TPA Pvt. Ltd. 1800-103-7576 assistance@eastwestassist.com
14 Med Save Health Care TPA Ltd. 1800111142  
15 Genins India TPA Ltd.   gil@geninsindia.com
16 Alankit Health Care TPA Limited 1800-11-3300 health@alankit.com
17 Health India TPA Services Private Limited Toll free no: 1800 2201 02
Sr.Citizens Toll free no: 180030707622
crm@healthindiatpa.com
18 Good Health TPA Services Ltd. 1860-425-3232  
19 Vipul Med Corp TPA. Pvt. Ltd. 1800 102 7477 info@vipulmedcorp.com
20 Park Mediclaim TPA Private Ltd. 1800-11-55-33 park@parkmediclaim.co.in
21 Safeway TPA Services Pvt. Ltd 18001025671 contact@safewaytpa.in,
support@safewaytpa.in
22 Anmol Medicare TPA Ltd 1800 233 1999 inquiry@anmolmedicare.com
23 Dedicated Healthcare Services TPA (India) Private Limited 1800 2090 201 customercare@dhs-india.com
24 Grand Healthcare Services TPA Private Limited 1800-102-4747 adm.grandtpa@gmail.com/
help.grandtpa@gmail.com
25 Rothshield Healthcare (TPA) Services Limited   info@rothshield.co.in
26 Sri Gokulam Health Services TPA (P) Ltd. 1800-42-52-868  
27 Spurthi Meditech TPA Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 1800 103 5757 help@spurthimeditech.com
28 Happy Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd. 1800 345 3567 insurance@happygroupindia.com
29 Ericson TPA Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. 1800 22 2034 pune@ericsontpa.com
grievances@ericsontpa.com
30 Health Insurance TPA of India Ltd.   customerservice@hitpa.co.in
contact@healthinsurancetpa.co.in