Grievance Redressal Officers Email id Non Life Insurers

Updated as at 30.11.2016

If you are unhappy with your non insurance company & you want to male make a complaint against insurance company. Then send email to Grievance Redressal Officers, GRO from below list.

S. No Insurer Name Name Designation of the GRO Email id
1 Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co. Limited Kamini Shahani Head – Operations and Customer Service
2 Agriculture Insurance Company of India Limited Mr. K.K. Badgaiyan Chief Manager & GRO, Head Office
3 Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co Ltd Padmesh Nair Vice President Operations & Customer Service
4 Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Ltd Ms. Rita Franco Assistant Manager
Customer Care
5 Bharti AXA General Insurance Company Limited Ashish Sarma Vice President, Head - Secretarial, Legal and Compliance
6 Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Company Ltd. Mr.P Krishnan Head - Operations, CRM and Renewals
7 CignaTTK Health Insurance Company Limited Jigar Shah Manager
8 Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd Manoj Kumar General Manager
9 Future Generali India Insurance Company limited Mr. Hari Shankar Mishra AVP - Customer Service
10 HDFC Ergo General Insurance Company Ltd. Purva Singhani Senior Manager - Customer Experience Management
11 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited Vasundhara Bhonsle VP - Customer Service
12 IFFCO TOKIO General Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Amit Jain Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
13 Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Company Limited Priti Punjabi AVP and Head - Customer Care
14 L And T General Insurance Company Limited Mr. Asish Gosavi National Manager - Centralized Operations
15 Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company Limited Mr. Jayesh Sampat Country Head - Operations
16 Magma HDI General Insurance Co Ltd Mr. Jeetendra Sahu Compliance Officer
17 Max Bupa Health Insurance Company Limited Mr. Vikas Gujral Chief Operating Officer (COO)
18 National Insurance Company Limited Mr M V Subramanian Chief Manager (CRM) & CPIO
19 Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Limited Arup Kumar Das Head – Claims
20 Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd Mohan Khandekar Company Secretary
21 Religare Health Insurance Company Limited Mr. Anoop Singh Grievance Redressal Officer
22 Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Company Limited T M Shyamsunder
23 SBI General Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Mahendra Kumar Tripathi Head – Compliance, Legal & Company Secretary
24 Shriram General Insurance Co. LTD. Hemant Kumar Sharma Chief Grievance Officer
25 Star Health And Allied Insurance Company Limited Vasudevan.v General Manager
26 TATA AIG General Insurance Company Ltd. Atri Chakraborty Chief of Operations & Facilities
27 The New India Assurance Co. Ltd. Dr. Rajkumar Chief Manager
28 The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd. Thomas.T.Oommen Deputy General Manager
29 United India Insurance Company Limited SHRI.A.V.GIRIJA KUMAR GENERAL MANAGER
30 Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited Mr. bisheshwari singh Grievance Redressal Officer