Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; DbConnect has a deprecated constructor in /home/cnq8g96frvaj/public_html/cashlesshospitalindia.com/framework/classes/helpers/DbConnect.php on line 5
Grievance Redressal Officers,Email ids of Non Life insurance companies

Grievance Redressal Officers Email id Non Life Insurers



Updated as at 30.11.2016

If you are unhappy with your non insurance company & you want to male make a complaint against insurance company. Then send email to Grievance Redressal Officers, GRO from below list.

S. No Insurer Name Name Designation of the GRO Email id
1 Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co. Limited Kamini Shahani Head – Operations and Customer Service Kamini.shahani@adityabirla.com
2 Agriculture Insurance Company of India Limited Mr. K.K. Badgaiyan Chief Manager & GRO, Head Office kkbadgaiyan@aicofindia.com
3 Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co Ltd Padmesh Nair Vice President Operations & Customer Service Padmesh.nair@apollomunichinsurance.com
4 Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Ltd Ms. Rita Franco Assistant Manager
Customer Care
Rita.Franco@bajajallianz.co.in
5 Bharti AXA General Insurance Company Limited Ashish Sarma Vice President, Head - Secretarial, Legal and Compliance Ashish.sarma@bharti-axagi.co.in
6 Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Company Ltd. Mr.P Krishnan Head - Operations, CRM and Renewals krishnanp@cholams.murugappa.com
7 CignaTTK Health Insurance Company Limited Jigar Shah Manager compliance@cignattk.in
8 Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd Manoj Kumar General Manager manoj.kumar@ecgc.in
9 Future Generali India Insurance Company limited Mr. Hari Shankar Mishra AVP - Customer Service HariShankar.Mishra@futuregenerali.in
10 HDFC Ergo General Insurance Company Ltd. Purva Singhani Senior Manager - Customer Experience Management Purva.singhani@hdfcergo.com
11 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited Vasundhara Bhonsle VP - Customer Service vasundhara.bhonsle@icicilombard.com
12 IFFCO TOKIO General Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Amit Jain Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer Amit.jain@iffcotokio.co.in
13 Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Company Limited Priti Punjabi AVP and Head - Customer Care Priti.Punjabi@kotak.com
14 L And T General Insurance Company Limited Mr. Asish Gosavi National Manager - Centralized Operations ashish.gosavi@ltinsurance.com
15 Liberty Videocon General Insurance Company Limited Mr. Jayesh Sampat Country Head - Operations GRO@libertyvideocon.com
16 Magma HDI General Insurance Co Ltd Mr. Jeetendra Sahu Compliance Officer jeetendra.sahu@magma-hdi.co.in
17 Max Bupa Health Insurance Company Limited Mr. Vikas Gujral Chief Operating Officer (COO) vikas.gujral@maxbupa.com
18 National Insurance Company Limited Mr M V Subramanian Chief Manager (CRM) & CPIO mv.subramanian@nic.co.in
19 Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Limited Arup Kumar Das Head – Claims arup.das@rahejaqbe.com
20 Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd Mohan Khandekar Company Secretary mohan.khandekar@relianceada.com
21 Religare Health Insurance Company Limited Mr. Anoop Singh Grievance Redressal Officer singh.anoop@religare.com
22 Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Company Limited T M Shyamsunder   tm.shyamsunder@royalsundaram.in
23 SBI General Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Mahendra Kumar Tripathi Head – Compliance, Legal & Company Secretary mahendra.tripathi@sbigeneral.in
24 Shriram General Insurance Co. LTD. Hemant Kumar Sharma Chief Grievance Officer hemantkumar.sharma@shriramgi.com
25 Star Health And Allied Insurance Company Limited Vasudevan.v General Manager vasudevan.v@starhealth.in
26 TATA AIG General Insurance Company Ltd. Atri Chakraborty Chief of Operations & Facilities Atri.Chakraborty@tata-aig.com
27 The New India Assurance Co. Ltd. Dr. Rajkumar Chief Manager drraj.kumar@newindia.co.in
28 The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd. Thomas.T.Oommen Deputy General Manager thomastoommen@orientalinsurance.co.in
29 United India Insurance Company Limited SHRI.A.V.GIRIJA KUMAR GENERAL MANAGER
HEAD OFFICE
girijakumar@uiic.co.in
30 Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited Mr. bisheshwari singh Grievance Redressal Officer bisheshwari.singh@universalsompo.com