Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; DbConnect has a deprecated constructor in /home/cnq8g96frvaj/public_html/cashlesshospitalindia.com/framework/classes/helpers/DbConnect.php on line 5
Grievance Redressal Officers, Email ids of Life insurance companies

Grievance Redressal Officers Email Id Life Insurers



Updated as at 30.11.2016

If you are unhappy with your life insurance company & you want to male make a complaint against insurance company. Then send email to Grievance Redressal Officers, GRO from below list.

S. No Insurer Name Name Designation of the GRO Email id
1 AEGON Life Insurance Company Limited Mr. Sankaranarayanan Raghavan Chief Operating Officer sankar.narayanan@aegonlife.com
2 Aviva Life Insurance Company India Limited Ms. Vijayalakshmi Natarajan Director - Operations vijayalakshmi.natarajan@avivaindia.com
3 Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd Mr. Shyam Yadav Head – Grievance Management shyam.yadav@bajajallianz.co.in
4 Bharti-Axa Life Insurance Company LTD CL Baradhwaj SVP Complaince & CS cl.baradhwaj@bharti-axalife.com
5 Birla SunLife Insurance Company Limited Sandeep Singh Senior Chief Manager Sandeep.singh@birlasunlife.com
6 Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Company Limited Pooja Verma Assistant Vice President | Customer Services Pooja.Verma@canarahsbclife.in
7 DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Sumit Sabharwal Head - Service Delivery sumit.sabharwal@dhflpramerica.com
8 Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Saswata Sengupta Senior Manager saswata.sengupta@edelweisstokio.in
9 Exide Life Insurance Company Limited Mr. B Ashwin Chief Operating Officer ashwin.b@exidelife.in
10 Future Generali India Life Insurance Company Limited Mr. S Mahesh Executive Vice President and Head-Operations Mahesh.s@futuregenerali.in
11 HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd Aparna Karnad Senior Manager aparnak@hdfclife.com
12 ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Ltd Mr. Deepak Kinger Executive Vice President – Legal, Compliance, Secretarial deepak.kinger@iciciprulife.com
13 IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co Ltd Rajesh Ajgaonkar Grievance Redressal Officer rajesh.ajgaonkar@idbifederal.com
14 IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company Limited Mr.K. R. Viswanarayan Head - Governance and Company Secretary grievance.redressal@indiafirstlife.com
15 Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance Ltd. Mr Muralikrisna Cheruvu Vice President muralikrishna.cheruvu@kotak.com
16 Life Insurance Corporation of India Mr. K. Ganesh Executive Director (CRM) co_crm@licindia.com
17 Max Life Insurance Company Limited Mr. V Viswanand Senior Director & Chief Operations Officer - Max Life Insurance v.viswanand@maxlifeinsurance.com
18 PNB MetLife India Insurance Company Ltd. Taranjit Singh Head Customer Service tsingh10@pnbmetlife.com
19 Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Company Limited Mr. Ashish Lakhtakia Head - Legal & Compliance rlife.gro@relianceada.com
20 Sahara India Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Ajay Terivedi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer ajay.trivedi@sahara.in; gro.life@sahara.in
21 SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Ms. Snehalatha K Associate Vice President - Client Relationship snehalatha.k@sbilife.co.in
22 Shriram Life Insurance Company Ltd. Mr. R. Srinivas Manager (IGMS & Grievance) Srinivas.r@shriramlife.in
23 Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance Company Limited Sreemaya Athikkat Chief Grievance Redressal Officer Sreemaya.Athikkat@sudlife.in
24 Tata AIA Life Insurance Company LTD Yusuf Pachmariwala Senior Vice President Operations yusuf.pachmariwala@tataaia.com